zulooroyal.blogg.se

Wps office macros
Wps office macros














Are you really sure you need that much data? I mean. Every ms will flood the inbound API call. You are right with what you figured out: too much data is not being supported by the current version of PLX DAQ. Does it run on Windows? PLX DAQ highly makes use of Windows API calls and therefore has a huge dependency on the Hannes, and thanks for the feedback, much appreciated Your second question regarding WPS Office I have no idea. I hope this will work for you as an entry point to coding things for the time being. Might be that the graph's data set will not cope well with rows being deleted, therefore I guess it would be best to rewrite the data set anew every iteration as well (to use e.g. That way you would have just the correct amount of data. The "best" one (although not the prettiest one) would be to use the CustomDevPoint to check if more then 240 data rows are already receiverd, and in case yes, put the new data to row #242 and delete row #2. I can think of several ideas now, some being more complex or less performant then others. I never thought about a way before to move the data like a LIFO system around. The way I use the Autoplotter in my example is to move the data set of the graph around to only display the latest values. Very few people seemed to have used that yet.

wps office macros

WPS OFFICE MACROS SOFTWARE

Anyways, let's get to the buddy, it is always good to know the software can help people with their ideas Using the Autoplotter is fantastic. Sorry for posting late, it will always be a bit more time before I can reply nowadays.














Wps office macros